top of page
Search

Field Trip At The Fullerton Arboretum

On November 17 , I spent my day at the Fullerton Arboretum with my teacher PP short for Peter Phun along with my 32 classmates. As soon as we got there we were let go to explore the arboretum. It was a great experience because it was peaceful, there wasn't any loud noise. For a while I was alone taking pictures and it was great because no one was bothering me, it was just me my music, and the camera. I got lucky enough to take a picture of a girl sitting down on a bench next to a tree , I even got lucky enough to take a picture of a squirrel and some ducks that were sleeping on the pond. Overall I had a really great time being there and I wouldn't mind going there again.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page